Theatre In New York- Broadway Shows
Your Source For What's On Stage In New York - Broadway Shows 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Christmas Carol at Players Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Players Theatre
115 MacDougal Street New York

Players Theatre presents a lively musical stage adaptation of Charles Dickens' beloved Christmas story. Grumpy old miser Ebenezer Scrooge finds a second chance to become a loving, generous, kind human being through the aid of four ghosts who visit him in turn one Christmas Eve, each teaching him valuable lessons. Will Scrooge catch the holiday spirit and save himself in the process? This tale of redemption and forgiveness captures the true spirit and magic of the holiday season for the whole family.

Dec 1 - Dec 30, 2019

Half Price Tickets

Sun, Dec 1: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 5: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 6: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 7: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 27: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 28: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 29: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Mon, Dec 30: 2:00pm


Box Office: 212-475-1449

www.scroogeinthevillage.com/

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets