Theatre In New York- Broadway Shows
Your Source For What's On Stage In New York - Broadway Shows 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Measure for Measure at The Duke on 42nd Street

Measure for Measure

The Duke on 42nd Street
229 West 42nd STreet New York

Shakespeare's strikingly current play speaks powerfully about impossible moral choices in the story of the devout novice whose faith is tested when her brother is sentenced to death.

Thru - Aug 24, 2019

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Jul 19: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 25: 7:00pm
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 1: 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 3: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 8: 7:00pm
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11: 7:00pm
Mon, Aug 12: 7:00pm
Thu, Aug 15: 2:00pm
Sun, Aug 18: 2:00pm
Mon, Aug 19: 7:00pm
Thu, Aug 22: 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 24: 2:00pm


Box Office: 646-223-3010

/theactingcompany.org/in-new-york/new-york-season/

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


The Duke on 42nd Street Seating Chart