Theatre In New York- Broadway Shows
Your Source For What's On Stage In New York - Broadway Shows 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Latina Christmas Special at Soho Playhouse

Latina Christmas Special

Soho Playhouse
15 Vandam Street New York

An American comedy of Latina proportions! Bursting with laughs, more laughs, music and escandalo (scandal), Latina Christmas Special makes its NYC debut at the SoHo Playhouse. You thought your holidays with the family were dramatic? Try these three hilarious, touching and surprisingly personal Christmas stories of holidays past told by three acclaimed American Latina comedians. "CRITIC'S CHOICE ... hilarious and heartwrenching ... [a] very special 'Special'" - Los Angeles Times

Dec 13 - Dec 31, 2019

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Dec 13: 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 8:30pm
Mon, Dec 16: 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 18: 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 5:00pm & 11:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 3:00pm & 9:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 5:00pm & 9:00pm
Tue, Dec 24: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 28: 3:00pm & 9:00pm
Sun, Dec 29: 5:00pm
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 31: 5:00pm



Click Here for Half-Price Tickets