Theatre In New York- Broadway Shows
Your Source For What's On Stage In New York - Broadway Shows 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Vanity Fair at The Pearl Theatre Company

Vanity Fair

The Pearl Theatre Company
555 W 42nd St New York

Playwright Kate Hamill, who penned last year's acclaimed off-Broadway production of Sense & Sensibility, is back with another adaptation of a beloved 19th century English novel. Vanity Fair is a biting satire of English high society, centered around the cunning and upwardly mobile Becky Sharp, who is determined to make her way in the world by any means necessary. Whether it's risky romantic entanglements, shady business practices or ruthless social climbing, Becky won't stop until the world lies at her feet. Vanity Fair is coming to the stage at the Pearl Theatre in New York City.

Thru - Apr 25, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Sat, Mar 25: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 26: 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 28: 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 29: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 30: 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Apr 4: 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 5: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 6: 7:00pm
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 9: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 12: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 13: 7:00pm
Fri, Apr 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 16: 2:00pm
Sat, Apr 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 23: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Apr 25: 7:00pm



Price: $49-$69

Box Office: 212-505-3401

www.pearltheatre.org

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


The Pearl Theatre Company Seating Chart