Theatre In New York- Broadway Shows
Your Source For What's On Stage In New York - Broadway Shows 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Angry Young Man at Urban Stages Theatre

Angry Young Man

Urban Stages Theatre
259 West 30th Street New York

Angry Young Man follows the life of Youssef, a surgeon from the Middle East who comes to London in order to find work and build a new life for himself. Instead, through series of hilarious missteps, he encounters white nationalists and liberal hypocrites who uncover shocking truths about the way we view immigrants. With four actors portraying Youssef, this brilliant comedy by Ben Woolf takes the stage of New York's Urban Stages Theatre.

Thru - Apr 9, 2017

Sat, Mar 25: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Mar 26: 3:00pm
Mon, Mar 27: 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 29: 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 30: 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 31: 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Apr 2: 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 3: 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 5: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 6: 7:00pm
Fri, Apr 7: 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Apr 9: 3:00pm



Price: $25-$40

Box Office: 212-421-1380

www.urbanstages.org